Where and when to see the Apple Keynote where they present the iPhone X

On September 12 at 19:00 p.m. Spanish time, one of the most anticipated technological events of the year will begin, the event at which Apple plans to officially introduce the iPhone X along with its siblings small, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus. This event will focus the world spotlights and paralyze all technology websites for at least an hour and a half.

Do you want to know how to follow the Keynote event live? We bring you the main schedules from all over the world as well as the necessary links so that you can follow this presentation live, come and find out.

First of all the web, we will make a live cover that will be available both on Actualidad Gadget and on its sister websites, Actualidad iPhone and Soy de Mac. This cover will be the responsibility of our fellow writers and they will transmit minute by minute and with images everything that is happening in the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, so you will stay informed instantly. In the same way, we are going to offer you content in the form of simultaneous posts, collecting each of your devices and their main news.

Social Networks can also be your faithful companion, the Twitter of Actualidad Gadget (@agadget) and the one from Actualidad iPhone (@a_iPhone) they will be broadcasting in real time what we are seeing through the streaming that Apple usually offers to mission their presentations. So, be careful and start following us on Twitter if you don't want to miss out on anything.

Of course, Apple is going to offer a streaming in the most rigorous of live shows in which we can see everything that is presented, as if we were there. We leave you below the link where you must click if you want to see the Keynote with the official presentation. Aside, This broadcast is in English, with subtitles also in English, the official language of the United States, a country that gave birth to Apple, how could it be otherwise. Therefore, if you are not fluent in English, we recommend that you take advantage of our cover and our Social Networks so as not to miss any detail that may be relevant.

  • Link to watch the streaming video of Apple Keynote > LINK

Without further ado, we hope that you have chosen Actualidad Gadget as your favorite information method to know all the news about the iPhone X, the Apple Watch Series 3 and the Apple TV 4K that will presumably arrive in the presentation tomorrow. We leave you with the main schedules from all over the world so that you know what time you should be connecting with us in the most rigorous of direct.

Apple Keynote hours

Unveiled RAM memory iPhone 8 and iPhone X

  • Amsterdam (Holland) at 19: 00 hours
  • Ankara (Turkey) at 20:00 p.m.
  • Athens (Greece) at 20: 00 hours
  • Beijing (China) at 01:00 on Wednesday
  • Belgrade (Russia) at 19:00 p.m.
  • Boston (USA) at 13:00 p.m.
  • Brasilia (Brazil) at 14:00 p.m.
  • Bucharest (Romania) at 20:00 p.m.
  • Budapest (Hungary) at 20:00 p.m.
  • Cairo (Egypt) at 19:00 p.m.
  • Caracas (Venezuela) at 13: 00 hours
  • Casablanca (Morocco) at 18: 00 hours
  • Chicago (USA) at 12:00 hours
  • Copenhagen (Denmark) at 19:00 p.m.
  • Dubai (UAE) at 21:00 p.m.
  • Hong Kong (HK) at 01:00 on Wednesday
  • Havana (Cuba) at 13: 00 hours
  • Lisboa (Portugal) at 18: 00 hours
  • Lima (Peru) at 12: 00 hours
  • London (United Kingdom) at 18:00 p.m.
  • Mexico City (Mexico) at 12:00
  • Miami (USA) at 13:00 p.m.
  • Moscow (Russia) at 20:00 p.m.
  • New York (USA) at 13:00 p.m.
  • Oslo (Norway) at 19:00 p.m.
  • Paris (France) at 19: 00 hours
  • Prague (Czech Rep.) At 19:00 p.m.
  • Roma (Italy) at 19: 00 hours
  • Cupertino (San Francisco - USA) at 10:00
  • Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) at 13:00
  • Santiago (Chile) to the 14: 00
  • Seoul (South Korea) at 02:00 on Wednesday
  • Sofia (Bulgaria) at 20:00 p.m.
  • Sydney (Australia) at 03:00 on Wednesday
  • Tokyo (Japan) at 03:00 on Wednesday
  • Warsaw (Poland) at 19:00 p.m.
  • Zurich (Swiss) at 19: 00 hours
  • Assumption (Paraguay) at 13: 00 hours
  • Bogota (Colombia) at 12: 00 hours
  • Buenos Aires (Argentina) at 14: 00 hours

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here!.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

*

*

  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.